All email addresses take the form firstname.lastname(at)indmeas.com

 

Sales and Communication

Ville Tiainen.jpg

Ville Tiainen

+358-(0)50 388 1452

ville.tiainen@indmeas.com

Sales Director

Dan Lundmark.jpg

Dan Lundmark

+358-(0)40 516 9726

dan.lundmark@indmeas.com

Sales Manager, Sweden and Norway

Johan Mikander.jpg

Johan Mikander

+358-(0)40 550 7304

johan.mikander@indmeas.com

Sales Manager, Sweden 

Manu Kuisma.jpg

Manu Kuisma

+358-(0)40 830 1525

manu.kuisma@indmeas.com

Sales Manager, Finland and Denmark

Hannu Seppälä.jpg

Hannu Seppälä

+358-(0)40 525 6876

hannu.seppälä@indmeas.com

Sales Manager, Finland and Baltic countries

 

Measurement Services 

jarnoimmonen-001.jpg

Jarno Immonen

+358-(0)40 543 1112

jarno.immonen@indmeas.com

After Sales Director

Kenneth Ahlfors.jpg

Kenneth Ahlfors

+358-(0)40 516 6899

kenneth.ahlfors@indmeas.com

Scanning measurements, on-site calibrations

janneairaksinen-001.jpg

Janne Airaksinen

+358-(0)40 832 9986

janne.airaksinen@indmeas.com

Energy solutions

Edustuskuva Alex Forss.jpg

Alex Forss

+358-(0)40 515 6013

alex.forss@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

Roger Höglund.jpg

Roger Höglund

+358-(0)40 525 6874

roger.hoglund@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

rainejokinen-003.jpg

Raine Jokinen

+358-(0)40 772 1753

raine.jokinen@indmeas.com

Energy solutions

Kid Jägerskiöld.jpg

Kid Jägerskiöld

+358-(0)40 582 5715

kid.jagerskiold@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

IlkkaKihlman.jpg

Ilkka Kihlman

+358-(0)40 672 6554

ilkka.kihlman@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

 

Pasi Lukkari.jpg

Pasi Lukkari

+358-(0)50 367 6552

pasi.lukkari@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

markusniiranen-001.jpg

Markus Niiranen

+358-(0)40 668 6075

markus.niiranen@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

 

Kenneth Nylander.jpg

Kenneth Nylander

+358-(0)40 550 7375

kenneth.nylander@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

Ville Pitkänen.jpg

Ville Pitkänen

+358-(0)40 516 9729

ville.pitkanen@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, process studies, measurement consultations

Lauri Sorsa.jpg

Lauri Sorsa

+358-(0)50 325 9878

lauri.sorsa@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations, energy solutions

Mika Suokas.jpg

Mika Suokas

+358-(0)40 550 7306

mika.suokas@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

 

Niko Viinikangas.jpg

Niko Viinikangas

+358-(0)40 575 2297

niko.viinikangas@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

Peter Wiklund-1.jpg

Peter Wiklund

+358-(0)40 516 9732

peter.wiklund@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations, measurement consultations

R & D

Ville Laukkanen.jpg

Ville Laukkanen

+358-(0)40 550 7317

ville.laukkanen@indmeas.com

R&D Director                              Technology development, development of energy, raw material and emission monitoring

Anders Brunström.jpg

Anders Brunström

+358-(0)40 550 7319

anders.brunstrom@indmeas.com

Online applications, balance validations, scanning measurements

Aki Juutistenaho.jpg

Aki Juutistenaho

+358-(0)50 592 3864

aki.juutistenaho@indmeas.com

IT development, online applications

juhanisipila-001.jpg

Juhani Sipilä

+358-(0)40 654 5527

juhani.sipila@indmeas.com

Data scientist

tommy.jpg

Tommy Öhman

+358-(0)50 301 1902

tommy.ohman@indmeas.com

Master Thesis worker, Optimisation of heat recovery in the paper industry

 

Management and Administration

Risto Kuoppamäki.jpg

Risto Kuoppamäki

+358-(0)40 547 4464

risto.kuoppamaki@indmeas.com

CEO

Michaela Dannbäck.jpg

Michaela Dannbäck-Jansson

+358-(0)40 719 8354

michaela.dannback@indmeas.com

Office Secretary

Pentti Sinko.jpg

Pentti Sinko

+358-(0)40 547 4939

pentti.sinko@indmeas.com

Quality Manager


 

Please, leave your message here!

Oy Indmeas Ab
Tietäjäntie 14
FI-02130 ESPOO
Finland
info@indmeas.com
www.indmeas.com
Business ID: 2273771-6