All email addresses take the form firstname.lastname(at)indmeas.com

 

Sales and Communication

Ville Tiainen.jpg

Ville Tiainen, M.Sc.

+358-(0)50 388 1452

ville.tiainen@indmeas.com

Sales Director

Dan Lundmark.jpg

Dan Lundmark, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 516 9726

dan.lundmark@indmeas.com

Sweden and Norway

Johan Mikander.jpg

Johan Mikander, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 550 7304

johan.mikander@indmeas.com

Sweden 

Manu Kuisma.jpg

Manu Kuisma, Engineer

+358-(0)40 830 1525

manu.kuisma@indmeas.com

Finland and Denmark

Hannu Seppälä.jpg

Hannu Seppälä, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 525 6876

hannu.seppälä@indmeas.com

Finland and Baltic countries

 
EP.png

Eveliina Päiväniemi, M.Sc. (Econ.)

+358-(0)40 162 5922

eveliina.paivaniemi@indmeas.com

Marketing

Measurement Services 

jarnoimmonen-001.jpg

Jarno Immonen

+358-(0)40 543 1112

jarno.immonen@indmeas.com

After Sales Director

Edustuskuva Alex Forss.jpg

Alex Forss, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 515 6013

alex.forss@indmeas.com

District heating network services

Kenneth Ahlfors.jpg

Kenneth Ahlfors

+358-(0)40 516 6899

kenneth.ahlfors@indmeas.com

Industrial safety delegate, scanning measurements, on-site calibrations

Roger Höglund.jpg

Roger Höglund

+358-(0)40 525 6874

roger.hoglund@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

Kid Jägerskiöld.jpg

Kid Jägerskiöld, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 582 5715

kid.jagerskiold@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

Antti Lehtonen.jpg

Antti Lehtonen, M.Sc.

+358-(0)50 563 50 93

antti.lehtonen@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

Pasi Lukkari.jpg

Pasi Lukkari, B.A

+358-(0)50 367 6552

pasi.lukkari@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

Kenneth Nylander.jpg

Kenneth Nylander, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 550 7375

kenneth.nylander@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

Peter Wiklund-1.jpg

Peter Wiklund, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 516 9732

peter.wiklund@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations, measurement consultations

Ville Pitkänen.jpg

Ville Pitkänen, Lic.Sc

+358-(0)40 516 9729

ville.pitkanen@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, process studies, measurement consultations

Jukka-Pekka Pärssinen.jpg

Jukka-Pekka Pärssinen,M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 652 8215

jukka-pekka.parssinen@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

Lauri Sorsa.jpg

Lauri Sorsa, M.Sc.

+358-(0)50 325 9878

lauri.sorsa@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

Mika Suokas.jpg

Mika Suokas

+358-(0)40 550 7306

mika.suokas@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations, balance validations

Niko Viinikangas.jpg

Niko Viinikangas

+358-(0)40 575 2297

niko.viinikangas@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

markusniiranen-001.jpg

Markus Niiranen

markus.niiranen@indmeas.com

On-site calibrations

 

R & D

Anders Brunström.jpg

Anders Brunström, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 550 7319

anders.brunstrom@indmeas.com

Online applications, balance validations, scanning measurements

Aki Juutistenaho.jpg

Aki Juutistenaho, B.Tech.

+358-(0)50 592 3864

aki.juutistenaho@indmeas.com

IT development, online applications

Ville Laukkanen.jpg

Ville Laukkanen, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 550 7317

ville.laukkanen@indmeas.com

Technology development, development of energy, raw material and emission monitoring

 

Management and Administration

Risto Kuoppamäki.jpg

Risto Kuoppamäki, Lic.Sc.

+358-(0)40 547 4464

risto.kuoppamaki@indmeas.com

CEO

Michaela Dannbäck.jpg

Michaela Dannbäck-Jansson, BBA

+358-(0)40 719 8354

michaela.dannback@indmeas.com

Office Secretary

Pentti Sinko.jpg

Pentti Sinko, M.Sc.

+358-(0)40 547 4939

pentti.sinko@indmeas.com

Quality Manager


 

Please, leave your message here!

Oy Indmeas Ab
Tietäjäntie 14
FI-02130 ESPOO
Finland
info@indmeas.com
www.indmeas.com
Business ID: 2273771-6